Sign In Forgot Password

Teach me T’filot with Hallie Chandler

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781

8:45 AM - 2:00 PM

2. Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781

8:45 AM - 2:00 PM

3. Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781

8:45 AM - 2:00 PM

4. Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781

8:45 AM - 2:00 PM

5. Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781

8:45 AM - 2:00 PM

6. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

8:45 AM - 2:00 PM

7. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

8:45 AM - 2:00 PM

8. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

8:45 AM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 8:45 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 8:45 AM - 2:00 PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 18 2020 29 Elul 5780