Sign In Forgot Password

Standing/Chair Yoga

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom

9. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom

10. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom

11. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9 Tishrei 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom

Standing/Chair yoga is one of the most gentle forms of yoga. Postures, breathing techniques performed with the aid of a chair or standing. Benefits include increased balance, flexibility, strength, and range of motion. Please RSVP or contact Jane Rosen jkrosen28@aol.com or (484) 432-9217 with any questions or concerns. $12 per session with a portion donated to the Sisterhood.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 26 2021 20 Tishrei 5782