Sign In Forgot Password

Practical Torah with Erin Beser

Past Sessions
Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyyar 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyyar 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, October 27, 2023 12 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, October 13, 2023 28 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, September 29, 2023 14 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Whether you are dropping your kids off at the ECC, heading to work, or on your morning run, come join Erin Beser as we explore together modern life lessons from our ancient sources. No previous text study background is necessary.
This is a class geared towards women and those who identify as such.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 28 2024 20 Iyyar 5784