Sign In Forgot Password

Parashat HaShavuah: The Weekly Torah Portion

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyyar 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyyar 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, April 27, 2019 22 Nisan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, April 20, 2019 15 Nisan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, March 30, 2019 23 Adar II 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9 Adar II 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, March 2, 2019 25 Adar I 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Shevat 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Shevat 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, January 19, 2019 13 Shevat 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, January 5, 2019 28 Tevet 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, December 29, 2018 21 Tevet 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, December 22, 2018 14 Tevet 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Tevet 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, December 8, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, December 1, 2018 23 Kislev 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, November 24, 2018 16 Kislev 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9 Kislev 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2 Kislev 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, November 3, 2018 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, October 27, 2018 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Saturday, October 13, 2018 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Coslov Auditorium
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 19 2019 16 Tammuz 5779