Sign In Forgot Password

Nosh N'Learn: A Weekly Torah Study with Rabbi Cooper

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 20, 2019 17 Sivan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, June 13, 2019 10 Sivan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, June 6, 2019 3 Sivan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, May 30, 2019 25 Iyyar 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, May 23, 2019 18 Iyyar 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyyar 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, May 9, 2019 4 Iyyar 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, May 2, 2019 27 Nisan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, April 25, 2019 20 Nisan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, April 18, 2019 13 Nisan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6 Nisan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, April 4, 2019 28 Adar II 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, March 28, 2019 21 Adar II 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, March 21, 2019 14 Adar II 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7 Adar II 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, March 7, 2019 30 Adar I 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, February 28, 2019 23 Adar I 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, February 21, 2019 16 Adar I 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9 Adar I 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2 Adar I 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, January 31, 2019 25 Shevat 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, January 24, 2019 18 Shevat 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, January 17, 2019 11 Shevat 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4 Shevat 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, January 3, 2019 26 Tevet 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12 Tevet 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12 Tevet 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, December 13, 2018 5 Tevet 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, December 6, 2018 28 Kislev 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, November 29, 2018 21 Kislev 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7 Kislev 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, November 8, 2018 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, November 1, 2018 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, October 25, 2018 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, October 4, 2018 25 Tishrei 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, September 27, 2018 18 Tishrei 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library

Explore the weekly Torah portion and seek to understand its impact and meaning in our lives. Following the Thursday morning minyan, join in for a light breakfast while Rabbi Israel leads this lively conversation exploring verses from the weekly Torah portion and their rabbinic commentaries. We will highlight the verses of Torah and key questions in an email sent earlier in the week.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 19 2019 16 Tammuz 5779