Sign In Forgot Password

Coffee & Chat with Lori Cooper

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

9. Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Please visit This Week at TBH-BE to join this meeting

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 28 2021 15 Shevat 5781