Sign In Forgot Password

Magic Moments Winter '24 (12-26 months)

Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 4, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 14 2024 6 Nisan 5784