Sign In Forgot Password

Magic Moments Summer Session (12-26 months)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 18, 2024 12 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Thursday, July 25, 2024 19 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Thursday, August 1, 2024 26 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Thursday, August 8, 2024 4 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Thursday, August 15, 2024 11 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Thursday, August 22, 2024 18 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 11, 2024 5 Tammuz 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 17 2024 11 Tammuz 5784