Sign In Forgot Password

Magic Moments Summer Session (0-18 months)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 23, 2024 17 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Tuesday, August 6, 2024 2 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Tuesday, August 13, 2024 9 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Tuesday, August 20, 2024 16 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Tuesday, August 27, 2024 23 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 10 Tammuz 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 3 Tammuz 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 17 2024 11 Tammuz 5784