Sign In Forgot Password

Magic Moments Spring Session up to 12 months

Past Sessions
Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyyar 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyyar 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyyar 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyyar 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 27 2022 28 Sivan 5782