Sign In Forgot Password

Magic Moments Fall 2023 (Thurs)

Past Sessions
Thursday, December 21, 2023 9 Tevet 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2023 20 Tishrei 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2023 13 Tishrei 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 21, 2023 6 Tishrei 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 14, 2023 28 Elul 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 28 2024 20 Iyyar 5784