Sign In Forgot Password

Magic Moments Winter Session

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 10, 2023 19 Shevat 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Friday, March 10, 2023 17 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Friday, March 31, 2023 9 Nisan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Shevat 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Shevat 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
 
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 8 2023 17 Shevat 5783