Sign In Forgot Password

Gentle/Beginning/Int. Yoga with Janie Rosen

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMHolocaust Memorial Chapel

2. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMHolocaust Memorial Chapel

3. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMHolocaust Memorial Chapel

4. Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMHolocaust Memorial Chapel

5. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMHolocaust Memorial Chapel

6. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMHolocaust Memorial Chapel

7. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 29 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMHolocaust Memorial Chapel

8. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMHolocaust Memorial Chapel

9. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • 13 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMHolocaust Memorial Chapel

10. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 20 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMHolocaust Memorial Chapel

11. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 • 27 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMHolocaust Memorial Chapel

12. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMHolocaust Memorial Chapel

13. Wednesday, April 17, 2019 • 12 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMHolocaust Memorial Chapel

14. Wednesday, April 24, 2019 • 19 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMHolocaust Memorial Chapel
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Holocaust Memorial Chapel

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 19 2019 13 Shevat 5779