Sign In Forgot Password

Gentle Beginner/Intermediate Yoga

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMZoom

2. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMZoom

3. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 10:45 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom

Gentle Beginner/Intermediate Yoga. A Zoom class focusing on releasing tension and concentrating on the breath while gaining flexibility and strength. These hatha yoga postures can accommodate all levels and new students are welcome. Please RSVP or contact Jane Rosen at jkrosen28@aol.com with questions or concerns.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 3 2021 29 Kislev 5782