Sign In Forgot Password

Chug Ivrit with Rochelle Wolf

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

To access this class, please visit This Week at TBH-BE

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 29 2020 13 Kislev 5781