Sign In Forgot Password

Chug Ivrit with Rochelle Wolf

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

To access this class, please visit This Week at TBH-BE

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 27 2021 15 Adar 5781