Sign In Forgot Password

Beginner's Yoga with Jane

Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

To access this class, please visit This Week at TBH-BE

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 10 2021 28 Iyyar 5781