Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Proverbs Class with Adena Potok

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

11. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

This class is a discussion format based on proverbs that either Adena selects or one of the members requests. To access this class, please visit This Week at TBH-BE

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 16 2021 3 Shevat 5781