Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Education Class: "Tehillim"/Psalms Study Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMConference Room

2. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMConference Room

3. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMConference Room

4. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMConference Room

5. Tuesday, December 24, 2019 26 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMConference Room

6. Tuesday, December 31, 2019 3 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMConference Room
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Conference Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 22 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780