Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, December 1, 2019 3 Kislev 5780

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, December 22, 2019 24 Kislev 5780

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, December 29, 2019 1 Tevet 5780

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 22 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780