Sign In Forgot Password

Oreo Minyan

Past Sessions
Saturday, April 28, 2018 • 13 Iyyar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyyar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018 • 8 Nisan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 • 23 Adar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018 • 9 Adar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2018 • 18 Shevat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 • 11 Shevat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Shevat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2017 • 21 Kislev 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779