Sign In Forgot Password

Nosh N' Learn with Rabbi Israel

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 31, 2018 • 17 Sivan 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, May 24, 2018 • 10 Sivan 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, May 17, 2018 • 3 Sivan 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, May 10, 2018 • 25 Iyyar 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, May 3, 2018 • 18 Iyyar 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, April 26, 2018 • 11 Iyyar 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, April 19, 2018 • 4 Iyyar 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, April 12, 2018 • 27 Nisan 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, April 5, 2018 • 20 Nisan 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, March 29, 2018 • 13 Nisan 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, March 22, 2018 • 6 Nisan 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, March 15, 2018 • 28 Adar 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, March 8, 2018 • 21 Adar 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, March 1, 2018 • 14 Adar 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, February 22, 2018 • 7 Adar 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, February 15, 2018 • 30 Shevat 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, February 8, 2018 • 23 Shevat 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, February 1, 2018 • 16 Shevat 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, January 25, 2018 • 9 Shevat 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, January 18, 2018 • 2 Shevat 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, January 4, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, December 28, 2017 • 10 Tevet 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, December 21, 2017 • 3 Tevet 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, December 14, 2017 • 26 Kislev 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, December 7, 2017 • 19 Kislev 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, November 30, 2017 • 12 Kislev 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, November 16, 2017 • 27 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, November 9, 2017 • 20 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, November 2, 2017 • 13 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, October 26, 2017 • 6 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Thursday, October 19, 2017 • 29 Tishrei 5778 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 20 2018 11 Tishrei 5779