Sign In Forgot Password

Magic Moments | up to 12 months | My Baby and Me

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782

11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

2. Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782

11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

3. Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782

11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

4. Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782

11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

5. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

6. Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782

11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

7. Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

8. Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 26 2021 20 Tishrei 5782