Sign In Forgot Password

Knitting with Bikkur Holim

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 • 29 Sivan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 • 22 Sivan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 • 15 Sivan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 • 8 Sivan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 • 1 Sivan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 • 23 Iyyar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 • 16 Iyyar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 • 9 Iyyar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 • 2 Iyyar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 • 25 Nisan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 • 18 Nisan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 • 18 Nisan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 • 11 Nisan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 • 4 Nisan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 • 26 Adar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 • 19 Adar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 • 12 Adar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 • 5 Adar 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 • 28 Shevat 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 • 21 Shevat 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 • 14 Shevat 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 • 7 Shevat 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 • 29 Tevet 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 • 15 Tevet 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 • 1 Tevet 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 • 24 Kislev 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 • 17 Kislev 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 • 10 Kislev 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 • 3 Kislev 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 • 25 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 • 18 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 • 11 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Conference room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779