Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Beth Hillel-Beth El
1001 Remington Road
Wynnewood, PA 19096

Office: 610.649.5300
School: 610.649.2277

synagoguenews@tbhbe.org

Staff Directory

Hallie Chandler, Director of Community Engagement hchandler@tbhbe.org x128
Neil S. Cooper, Rabbi ncooper@tbhbe.org x131
Georgeanne Elliott, Receptionist gelliott@tbhbe.org x119
Arlene Goldberg, School Administrative Assistant agoldberg@tbhbe.org x108
Randi Grossel, Assistant ECC Director rgrossel@tbhbe.org x124
Ken Krivitzky, Executive Director kkrivitzky@tbhbe.org x131
Fran Lamb, Bookkeeper flamb@tbhbe.org x100
James Moody, Recetionist   x119
Michelle Neiberg, Religious School Coordinator mneiberg@tbhbe.org x109
Lisa Richman, Religious School Director lrichman@tbhbe.org x121
Eugene Rosner, Hazzan erosner@tbhbe.org x132
Judith Mont Scarani, School Director jscarani@tbhbe.org x110
Barbara Schwartz, Assistant Executive Director bschwartz@tbhbe.org x118
Jen Shandelman, Camp Director jshandelman@tbhbe.org x107
Sun, September 26 2021 20 Tishrei 5782