Response to Hunger

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 18, 2017 • 30 Kislev 5778

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Monday, January 22, 2018 • 6 Shevat 5778

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Tuesday, February 20, 2018 • 5 Adar 5778

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Monday, March 19, 2018 • 3 Nisan 5778

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Monday, April 23, 2018 • 8 Iyyar 5778

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Tuesday, May 22, 2018 • 8 Sivan 5778

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Monday, June 18, 2018 • 5 Tammuz 5778

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • 26 Cheshvan 5778 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 • 27 Tishrei 5778 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 18, 2017 • 27 Elul 5777 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar