Temple Beth Hillel-Beth El
1001 Remington Road
Wynnewood, PA 19096

Office: 610.649.5300
School: 610.649.2277

kkrivitzky@tbhbe.org

Neil S. Cooper, Rabbi ncooper@tbhbe.org x131
Georgeanne Elliot, Receptionist gelliot@tbhbe.org x119
Hillary Fletcher, Communications  hfletcher@tbhbe.org x109
Arlene Goldberg, School Administrative Assistant agoldberg@tbhbe.org x108
Randi Grossel, Assistant to School Director rgrossel@tbhbe.org x124
Marc Israel, Associate Rabbi misrael@tbhbe.org x128
Ken Krivitzky, Executive Director kkrivitzky@tbhbe.org x131
Fran Lamb, Bookkeeper flamb@tbhbe.org x100
Eugene Rosner, Hazzan erosner@tbhbe.org x132
Judith Mont Scarani, School Director jscarani@tbhbe.org x110
Ari Schwartz, Youth Director aschwartz@tbhbe.org x132
Barbara Schwartz, Assistant to Executive bschwartz@tbhbe.org x118
Jen Shandelman, Camp Director jshandelman@tbhbe.org x107
Wed, August 23 2017 1 Elul 5777